Gill Howard (01482 658196)


Guy Slater (01482 633609)

Honorary Secretary

Simon Lee (07872 403880)

Membership Secretary

Guy Slater (01482 633609)

Honorary Treasurer

Graham Dunn (01482 633465)

Club Coach

Teo Arkut (07890 783807)

Committee Member

Sean Howes

Committee Member

John Chaney

Committee Member

Mike Reed

Committee Member

Anne Page

Committee Member

Karen Harrison

Committee Member

David Evans

Committee Member

Trevor Seanor

Committee Member (Child Protection Officer)

Martin Evington

Please reload

Swanland Lawn Tennis Club, Swanland, North Ferriby, East Yorkshire, HU14 3NE

Entrance to club is via the pond opposite the Swan and Cygnet pub, just drive on the tenfoot next to the Village Hall and it will take you to the car park. Walk through the playground to the club.


To enquire about Swanland Lawn Tennis Club, membership, teams, coaching or any other general enquiry, please complete the form below or, alternatively, contact the relevant member of the committee as listed on this page. 

Success! Message received.